Playlist: Fr, 17.11.23 – Masters of Metal

Freitag, 17.11.23 – Masters of Metal

20:00 DJ Hauthaar

Toxik – Greed
Enforcer – On the Loose
Cryonic Temple – In Thy Power
Stallion – Killing Time
Double Diamond – In Danger
Black Label Society – Believe
Down – I Scream
Disturbed – Awaken
Frozen Land – Loser’s Game
Possessed – Swing the Axe
Megadeth – We’ll be back
Five Finger Death Punch – Lift me up
Turmion Kätilöt – Sanu Kun Riittää
Trivium – In Waves
Arch Enemy – Deceiver, Deceiver


Obituary – Infected
Suicidal Tendencies – You can’t bring me down
Killswitch Engage – Holy Diver
From Ashes to new – Panic
Falling in Reverse – Zombified
Amon amarth – Tattered Banners and Bloody Falgs
Bolt Thrower – Return from Chaos

DJ KompaktScheibe

Megadeth – Sweating Bullets
Blind Guardian – Time Stands Still
Dio – Sunset Superman
Iron Maiden – Wasted Years
Savatage – Hall of the Mountain King
Hammerfall – Hearts on Fire


Sabaton – Night Witches
Powerwolf – Werewolves of Armenia
In Flames – Only for the Weak
Soilwork – Distortion Sleep
Avenged Sevenfold – Welcome to the Family
Slipknot – The Devil in I
Parkway Drive – The Greatest Fear
Linkin Park – Place for my Head
Amorphis – Sky is Mine
Dimmu Borgir – The Sacrilegious Scorn
Therion – Wine of Aluqua
Gloryhammer – Keeper of the Celestial Flame of Abernethy
Beast in Black – Blind and Frozen
Bloodbound – Between the Enemy Lines
Alice in Chains – Rain when I Die
Faith no More – Malpractice

23:00 DJ Hauthaar

Demonauta – Del Vendaval
Heroes del silencio – Entre dos tierras
Misfits – Dig up her Bones
The Offspring – The Kids aren’t alright
Pantera – Cowboys from Hell
System of a Down – B.Y.O.B
Bring me the Horizon – Shadow Moses
Beartooth – Hated
Fear Factory – Slave Labor
Carcass – No Love lost
Devil Driver – Devil’s Son
Sepultura – Territory
Architects – Downfall


Killswitch Engage – This Fire
Exodus – Funeral Hymn
Powerwolf – Sanctified with Dynamite
Twilight Force – Queen of Eternity
Victorious – God of Roar
Children of Bodom – Next in Line
Wintersun – Battle against Time

DJ Kompaktscheibe

Rotting Christ – In Yumen-Xibalba
Eluveitie – Havoc
Norther – Death Unlimited
Machine Head – Davidian
Hatebreed – Proven
Strapping Young Lad – Love
Tesseract – Nocturne


Disturbed – Decadence
In Flames – Alias
Korn – Blind
Ill Nino – This is War
Killswitch Engage – Rose of Sharyn
Mastodon – Mother Puncher
Gojira – Silvera
Trivium – In Waves (Ooops, nochmal, aber Leute wollten’s)
Lamb of God – Laid to Rest
Celeste – Cette Chutte Brutale
Mantar – Spit
Mental Home – Stained
Freedom Call – Warriors of Light
Anacrusis – I Love the World
Dark Tranquility – Atoma


We’re making it out of Bruck with this one
Dj Smokey – traphouse full of nukes

Schreibe einen Kommentar