Playlist: Masters of Metal – 12.05.23

DJ Kabelsalat

20:00 Uhr
Blue Swede – Hooked on Feeling
Amon Amarth – First Kill
Ensiferum – Victory Song
Kreator -People of the Lie
Arch Enemy – You will know my name
Tankard – Lockdown Forever
Gamma Ray – Lost in the Future
Metallica – My Friend of Misery
Iron Maiden – Coming Home
Warkings – Fight
In Extremo – Störtebeker
Xandria – You will never be our God

21:00 Uhr

DJ Der Wal der Qual

Blind Guardian – Deliver us From Evil
Avatar – Bloody Angel
Trivium – The Heart from Your Hate
A Day to Remember – Mr. Highway’s Thinking About The End
Disturbed – Divisive
Machine Head – The Blood, the Sweat, the Tears
In Flames – Trigger
Aephanemer – Antigone
Elvenking – The Hanging Tree
Avantasia – The Wicked Rule The Night
Sabaton – Carolus Rex
Powerwolf – Amen & Attack
Iron Maiden – Powerslave

22:00 Uhr

DJ KrankerXperte

Helloween – Ride The Sky
Anthrax – Caught In A Mosh
Slayer – Disciple
Sepultura – Dead Embronic Cells
Pantera – Heresy
Sanctuary – Battle Angels
Annihilator – No Way Out
Kreator – Until Our Path Cross Away
Amorphis – Black Winter Day
Eisregen – Schwarze Rose
Candlemass – Samarithan
Savatage – Edge Of The Thorns
Fear Factory – Zero Signal


DJ Kabelsalat

Brothers of Metal – Yggdrasil
Rage – Higher than the Sky
Metallica – Rooms of Mirrors
Amon Amarth – Deceiver of the Gods
Slayer – Dead Skin Mask
S.O.D – Speak English or Die
Unleash the Arches – Awakening
Overkill – In Union We Stand
Elvenking – Rapture
AC/DC – Up to my Neck in you
Blind Guardian – Violent Shadows

0:00 Uhr

DJ Der Wal der Qual

Gloryhammer – Keeper of the Celestial Flame of Abernathy
Burning Witches – The Dark Tower
Finntroll – Solsagan
Ensiferum – Twilight Tavern
Satyricon – K.I.N.G
Lamb of God – State of Unrest
Orbit Culture – Vultures of North
Arch Enemy – The Eagle Flies Alone
Children of Bodom – Mask of Sanity
Týr – Hold the Heathen Hammer High
Hammerfall – Renegade
Terra Atlantica – Hellfire
Dimmu Borgir – Mourning Palace
Zeal & Ardor – Götterdämmerung

1:00 Uhr

DJ Wundexperte

Bathory – The Lake
Celtic Frost – Circle Of The Tyrants
Hypocrisy – Fractured Millenium
Andrew W.K. – Party Hard
System Of A Down – Toxicity
Slipknot – People=Shit
Rage Against The Machine – Killing In The Name Of
Billy Talent – Red Flag
Linkin Park – Numb
Rammstein – Links 234
Deep Purple – Child In Time
Kabát – Dábel a syn
Team Scheisse – Rein Ins Loch
Yacopsae – Schrei B

Musical Youth – Pass The Dutchie

Schreibe einen Kommentar