Playlist: Masters of Metal – Fr, 07.06.24

Freitag, 07.06.24 – Masters of Metal

20:00h DJ KompaktScheibe

Metal Church – Watch the Children Pray
Helloween – Future World
W.A.S.P – Ballcrusher
Judas Priest – Desert Plains
Faith no More – King for a Day
TOOL – Lateralus
Mastodon – I am Ahab
Iced Earth – Slave to the Dark
Sanctuary – Arise and Purify
Amon Amarth – Twilight of the Thunder God
Warkings – The Rite
Civil War – The Mad Piper
Falconer – The Clarion Call


The Halo Effect – Days of the Lost
Fozzy – Judas
Trivium – Feast of Fire
Spiritbox – Holy Roller
Architects – Impermanence
ONI – Heart to Stone
Avenged Sevenfold – Nightmare
Black Stone Cherry – Change
Korn – Coming Undone
Amorphis – When the Gods Came
Ne Obliviscaris – Intra Venus
Vektor – Tetrastuktural Minds
Dark Tranquility – Atoma
In Flames – I am Above
Angel Dust – Nightmare


DJ Zahnfee

Bloodbound – The Ones We Left Behind
Rhapsody – Emerald Sword
Sabaton – Ghost Division
Dio – Night People
Motörhead – God Was Never on Your Side
Manowar – Hail & Kill
Slayer – South of Heaven
Overkill – Come and Get It
Hammerfall – Last Man Standing
Victorius – Jurassic Jetfighters
Powerwolf – My Will Be Done
Brothers of Metal – Yggdrasil
Equilibrium – Born to be Epic


Fiver Finger Death Punch – Jekyll and Hyde
Bring Me The Horizon – Shadow Moses
Parkway Drive – The Void
Lorna Shore – Sun//Eater
Arch Enemy – House of Mirrors
Amon Amarth – First Kill
Avenged Sevenfold – Welcome to the Family
Ghost – Square Hammer
Texas Hippie Coalition – Dirty Finger
Ozzy Osbourne – The Ultimate Sin
AC/DC – Sin City
Exciter – Sudden Impact
Tankard – A Girl Called Cerveza
Blind Guardian – The Script for my Requiem

00:00h DJ Menschenfreund

Beast In Black – Eternal Fire
Helloween – Future World
Grailknights – Grailquest Gladiators
Nanowar Of Steel – Pasadena 1994
Ensiferum – Heathen Horde
Nothgard – Lightcrawler
In Flames – My Sweet Shadow
Devin Townsend Project – Universe In A Ball!
Lamb Of God – Redneck
Chimaira – No Reason To Live
Deftones – My Own Summer (Shove It)
Soen – Sectarian
Twelve Foot Ninja – Coming For You
Slipknot – Purity

01:00h DJ Menschenfreund

System Of A Down – Toxicity
Electric Callboy – Ratatata
Annisokay -They Don’t Care About Us [Michael Jackson Cover]
Arcite – Removed
Heaven Shall Burn – Endzeit
Alestorm – Hangover
Powerwolf – Armata Strigoi
Dark Age – Snake Of June
Pulse Ultra – Build Your Cages
Machine Head – Game Over
Leprous – The Price
Puscifer – Momma Sed
Dead Can Dance – The Host Of Seraphim [Remastered]
Heriot – Demure

Schreibe einen Kommentar