Playlist: Do, 14.12.23 – Coreknaben

Donnerstag, 14.12.23 – Coreknaben

DJ Möchtegern CoreXperte


Rawside – Die Letzte Schlacht
Agnostic Front – Old New York
Terror – Hard Lessons
Heaven Shall Burn – Hunters Will Be Hunted
Born Of Osiris – Poster Child
Spiritbox – Cellar Door
We Butter The Bread With Butter – Schlaf Kindlein Schlaf
Architects- Seeing Red
Boundaries – Kill Me Patintly
Samurai Pizza Cats – Pizza Homicide
Walls Of Jericho – The American Dream
Killswitch Engage – Rose For Sharyn
Any Given Day – The Bitter Man
The Butcher Sisters – Baggersee
Rise Of The Northstar – Rise
The Amity Affliction – Pittsburgh

Terminal Sleep – Death Therapy
Khroma – Keep You Whole
Bleed From Within – The End Of All We Know
Landmvrks – Lost In A Wave
Dying Wish – Lost In The Fall
Upon A Burning Body – Killshot
Jiluka – Venom
Enterprise Earth – You Couldn´t Save Me
Lorna Shore – Life Of Fear
Heavy//Hitter – Wall Of Wax
Retri / Left To Suffer – Stillwater
Brand Of Sacrifice – Purge
Within Destruction – Demigod
Thy Art Is Murder – Keres
Suicide Silence – No Pity For A Coward
Cabal – Exit Wound
Hatebreed – Perseverance


Parkway Drive – Prey
Electric Callboy – We Got The Moves
The Browning – Cynica
Slipknot – Duality
Within The Ruins – Gods Amongst Men
Falling In Reverse – Popular Monster
Whitechapel – Possession
Stick To Your Guns – We Still Belive
Attila – Pizza
Bury Tomorrow – Boltcutter
Currents- Monsters
August Burns Red – Endorphins
Heaven Shall Burn – The Omen
Bring Me The Horizon – It Was Written In Blood
Bleed From Within – Shapeshifter
Static-X -I´m With Stupid


Ghostmane – Lazaretto
Distant – Paradigm Shift
Wayste – The Great Disguise
Caliban – King
Bullet For My Valentine – You Want A Battle
Architects – Animals
Lorna Shore – To The Hellfire
Palaface Swiss – Lights Out
Kublai Khan TX – Antpile
Thy Art Is Murder – Holy War
Suicide Silence – Wake Up
Within Destruction – Deathwish
Infected Rain – Orphan Soul
System Of A Down – Chop Suey
ClownCore – Computers
Yacopsae – Schrei/B
I Declare War – Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer

Eminem – Real Slim Shady

Schreibe einen Kommentar