Playlist: Sa, 08.04.23 – Coreknaben XXL

CoreSamstag, 08.04.23 – Coreknaben XXL

20:00 DJ Zahnfee

As I Lay Dying – Through Struggle
Callejon – Kinder der Nacht
Parkway Drive – Flesh Bone and Weakness
Atreyu – Right Side of the Bed
iwrestledabearonce – Boat Peddle
Winds of Plague – The Impaler
Spawn of Disgust – Bstrd
Acranius – Dishonor
Angelmaker – Leech
Consvmer – Selbstjustiz
Emil Bulls – Here Comes the Fire
Killswitch Engage – Rose of Sharyn
Avenged Sevenfold – Hail to the King
Trivium – Built to Fall
Feed Her To The Sharks – Sink or Swim
Heaven Shall Burn – I Was I Am I Shall Be
Bring Me The Horizon – Pray For Plagues


Mortal Agony – We Don’t Like You
Terror – Always The Hard Way
Deez Nuts – Stay True
Hatebreed – Looking Down The Barrel of Today
Make Them Suffer – Neverbloom
Brand of Sacrifice – Exodus
Lamb of God – Redneck
All That Remains – The Air That I Breathe
Landmvrks – Lost in a Wave
Bullet For My Valentine – Hit The Floor

DJ Hauthaar

Crystal Lake – Lost in Forever
Parkway Drive – Dark Days
Through Life – Carry the Misery
King 810 – Alpha & Omega
Kublai Khan TX – The Hammer
Drown in Sulphur – Moths


Jinjer – Teacher, Teacher!
Attila – Pizza
Electric Callboy – Hypa Hypa
Enter Shikari – Sorry you’re not a Winner
Bring me the Horizon – Teardrops
Spiritbox – Rotoscope
Motionless in White – Slaughterhouse
Born of Osiris – Throw me in the Jungle
Veil of Maya – Synthwave Vegan
Slaughter to Prevail – Demolisher
Suicide Silence – You only live once
Whitechapel – Blacked Out
I Prevail – Bow Down
Employed to Serve – Mark of the Grave
Architects – Gravedigger
Spite – Crumble

23:00 DJ Zahnfee

Fit For a King – Vendetta
While She Sleeps – Four Walls
In This Moment – Adrenalize
Bury Tomorrow – Choke
Asking Alexandria – Not The American Average
Chimaira – No Reason To Live
Distant – The Eternal Lament
Carnifex – Until I Feel Nothing
Paleface – Lights Out
Lorna Shore – Sun//Eater
Parkway Drive – Karma
Architects – Animals
Falling In Reverse – Voices In My Head
Bring Me The Horizon – Can You Feel My Heart
Electric Callboy – We Got The Moves


We Butter The Bread With Butter – Superföhn Bananendate
Ice Nine Kills – Assault & Batteries
Enterprise Earth – Where Dreams Are Broken
Clench Your Fist – Angel Killer
Infant Annihilator – Soil The Stillborn
Attila – Proving Grounds
Walls of Jericho – Forever Militant
Body Count – Body Count’s In The House
Stick To Your Guns – Married To The Noise
As I Lay Dying – My Own Grave
Caliban – Intoleranz

DJ Hauthaar

Khroma – Wrong
Mick Gordon – Rip & Tear
Employed to Serve – I spend my days
Eye of the Enemy – The March
Science of Sleep – Exhaust


Defamed – Doves
Letters from the Colony – Erasing Contrast
Vulvodynia – Eternal Wasteland of Galaxies
Vildhjarta – Dagger
Rolo Tomassi – Drip
The Browning – Isolation
Electric Callboy – Muffin Purper-Gurk
Falling in Reverse – Popular Monster
Heaven Shall Burn – Endzeit
Hatebreed – Proven
Thell Barrio – Mi Verdadera Familia
Crystal Laker – Apollo
Suicide Silence – Fuck Everything
Anaal Nathrakh – Desideratum

02:00 3,5sterneDJPopov ft. 2,5sternDJHaarhaut

Thy Art is Murder – Holy War
The Black Dahlia Murder – I’m Charming
Trash Panda – Maggot Bath
Bring me the Horizon – Sleepwalking
The Dillinger Escape Plan – The Mullet
Burden Tugnut – Ode to Pete
The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza – Rudy X3

reicht etz wieder
Crawling in my Crawl

Schreibe einen Kommentar